Got Something Done for Once?

in #originalworks6 years ago

I Finally Did Finish This One!

Sorry it took so long, with the weather, food competition and ridiculous walking that I have to do, it took some extra time to get this guy done.

IMG_20181025_165935.jpg

IMG_20181025_170018.jpg

Like with all of my heart motifs, it is a sigil to protect us from our perfection corrupted masters. Hence the reason why it isn't perfectly symmetrical. You will never see my work perfectly symmetrical, as nothing in nature has that trait. A piece like this one you could have for $25.

Breather

I walked back into town after finishing this piece and took this little film.

Just a Positive Walk and Talk

I just wanted to share the inspirational beauty that I am surrounded by everyday. I may not be wealthy in terms of money, but I am more than rich with experiences.

Much Love!

Larry Sage Dreamtree

View Art/Hear Music

Buy Art! (Contact Me)

My Shitty Website

FB!

thE bEans

Sort:  

I feel art should inspire and protect. I used to make these wooden "Dream Guardians". After making one I would meditate with it and invite an elemental protective energy into it to protect one from bad dreams. This blue one pictured was a water elemental. I kept him near my headboard while I slept. If I had a bad dream, simply touching any source of water in the dream would change the dream entirely. I dunno if it was a mind over matter thing or not but, for whatever reason, it seemed to work. Thanks for the compliment! Much love! El Beedee.JPG

Thank you shaman-ra! You've just received an upvote of 56% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81