You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QIIBEE REHABILITATES THE LOYALTY PROGRAM STRUCTURE USING BLOCKCHAIN TECH

I like loyalty points aimed at keeping loyal customers not rewarding new ones. please feel free to join my current Steemit #contest here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-17-winner-of-16

Sort:  

#spam....i can't fall a victim bro...thanks for the invitation anyway

This is not spam many users enter my graphic design contest each week not to mention my contest has taught hundreds of users how to create a profile photo and if you Google search How to Create a Steemit Profile Photo my post is one of the first always. if you choose not to enter that is fine but flagging for spam is not correct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40