Real World

in #originalworks6 years ago

I woke up and you smiled and thought that such a world will continue
Naturally it's a bit short enough that I saw it from a distorted view
Like a love that I confided in the morning of the times
If you go out with a little sour
We're getting delicate delicate I will show you a pleasant dream
Occasionally there may be good things
If you can have a sweet dream of chocolate for reward
Let's laugh what it's all about

Even ambiguity seems to continue even though I felt awkward in the night sky
The scenery I saw from somehow leads to a new world
Whose is this star that keeps turning?
If it is difficult Hanashi after meals
Let's bring delicate delicious dreams that are approaching
Occasionally there may be good things
If you can have a sweet dream of chocolate for reward
Let's laugh what it's all about
Advance to that hill and listen to the sound that is not seen straight
Did you hear it?
The more you know the several barricades break down
A mysterious world as I can not understand.23212.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89