You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medibloc - Improving the Health Care System.

Good afternoon @maeugenia

I love your review! Such an easy and valuable read.

I read already few other posts about Medibloc and Im very curious if this project will indeed distrupt health market? It really seem that it may just be able to do so.

I figured that I will check your latest post and show my little support by upvoting it. So here I am :)

Thank you again for your amazing support with my latest contest! I also left some small reply in your latest post about Cotton Coin.

Obviously upvoted

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support! It is indeed a great project and I'm glad I get to read about so many projects that can bring a change to the world, such as the cotton coin one and medibloc.

I'm glad you liked it! Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53