Sort:  

thank yhu

didn't get it done tonight - but soon brother

thanks bro

If you want a different color instead of gray just let me know - changing color of badge takes seconds.

500 px:
Badge of Originality Ewuoso.jpg

250 px:
Badge of Originality Ewuoso small.jpg

I want yellow blue or red

Cool I made a blue and yellow one, then thinking about a yellow one got me inspired to make a yellow metal one. I really like the way the yellow metal one turned out, I am going to have to make myself one like that now :)

Blue and Yellow 500 px:
Badge of Originality Ewuoso Blue Yellow.jpg

Blue and Yellow 250 px:
Badge of Originality Ewuoso Blue Yellow Small.jpg

Yellow Metal 500px:
Badge of Originality Ewuoso yellow metal.jpg

Yellow Metal 250px:
Badge of Originality Ewuoso yellow metal small.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67