Is it possible Coding without code? [Originalworks contest]

in #originalworks6 years ago

Introduction

Hello everyone today I would like to share with you a new technology which will be a revolution in this poor world. But before I start to introduce the revolution, I would like to give some useful information about Blockchain system. The blockchain has an internal strength, just like the internet. Since the same information blocks are stored throughout in the network, the blockchain cannot be controlled by an institution or organization. And It also does not have a single breakpoint. Bitcoin was invented in 2008 and since that day Bitcoin continues to work on the blockchain without any major problems. Blockchain technology is with an idea that updates itself automatically every 10 minutes. A network that is a self-monitoring digital value ecosystem and the network updates every process that takes place every 10 minutes. The transparency principle is embedded in the entire network and it is available for anyone. The reliable system is working perfectly. Of course, this technology is just a step for other technologies. What I was just about to introduce is the CROWD MACHINE. This is a revolutionary platform which takes help from Blockchain technology. That's why what I am going to tell about the platform is really reliable. I would like to introduce the platform in the titles.

crowd mac.jpg

What is it?

Crowd Machine is a global decentralized engine which let the users or developers execute their decentralized apps without writing code thanks to embedded Crowd App Studio. So you may have a question like "hey, how is it possible that creating apps without codes?" Do you have an idea what is GitHub? This platform lets developers share their apps or programs. But what is the connection? Crowd Machine has a kind of repository called as Crowd Share which has "repository of source code that developers can use free of charge to help build their apps." So let's combine the puzzle. There will be a cloud which contains millions of source code written by developers or users and this cloud will let you use the repository. For instance, you have a really cool idea which will make a sort of revolution about a program. But the problem is you have no idea how to code. All you need to do is join the world of Crowd Machine and check the cloud and find what you need as code to prepare your incredible project. Now you have a question. How will it reach to computers? As we may understand from its name, Crowd Machine is for anyone to use. Most of the computer users don't know that they don't use all the power of their CPU. So let the Crowd Machine Cloud use it !!!

crowd 2.jpg

How will Crowd Machine change the industry?

Blockchain industry is a step to use for other technologies. Next steps will be created by new technologies like Crowd Machine. When new technology is developed by using previous ones, it will change the destiny of previous ones with itself. App development industry will be affected by Crowd Machine. Because it will help to any person to use his digital idea. When anyone can create apps, there will be millions of apps to use as a step for better ones. And also "The developers can breathe easy by knowing that all their development requirements, along with a sales channel is all in one place. Their hard work can be easily controlled, manipulated and monetized in one place."

crowd3.jpg

Who is the winner?

Basically, the winner is everyone who participates in this platform. As I mentioned before, "anyone can create Crowd Machine decentralized apps and get paid." and an ordinary person can use the platform for develope his idea or program without any coding knowledge. This is exactly Coding without code. By the way, as I mentioned before "The developers can breathe easy by knowing that all their development requirements, along with a sales channel is all in one place. Their hard work can be easily controlled, manipulated and monetized in one place."

crowd4.jpg

All pictures in the article taken from
https://www.crowdmachine.com/

crowd2018

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the OriginalWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

So this crowd machine let you do your apps by using parts and codes from already existing apps ?

Kinda but not exactly. Please read it again :)

CROWD MACHINE:

I've read few posts about Crowd Machine and yours surely is one of the better ones out there.

Im not sure if I understood it right. Correct me please if Im wrong.
Crowd Machine will provide developers with some sort of "templates" that can help create decentralized apps on blockchain?

Potential to use this tool in the future looks very promissing.

I know that you're taking part of @originalworks contest. Good luck to you :)

Obviously UPVOTED ! :)

Cheers, Piotr

I just read your post again. Short but very well written

Yes you are right but it is not exactly templates, they are mostly source code that you may use for your project. And thank you for reading :)

Thank you for your kind reply. I really appreciate.

I really found your post about Crowd Machine very informative and this project is still blowing my mind. I've read number of posts related to that crypto and Im just wondering how possibly would it affect job market. Wont be there thousands developers and programmers losing their jobs ?

Or is demand huge enough to provide jobs for all those people. What do you think?

Are you personally a programmer/developer ? And did you try by any chance their beta version? I tried to register myself here: s://www.crowdmachine.com/beta-program/

But this program is temporaty closed and in order to receive news about future beta programs I need to subscribe. The problem I faced is that each time whenever I try to do that their website is crashing with some errors being displayed.

You mind checking if you have similar problem?

Keep up with good content. Will be following you closely. Hope to read more interesting posts about blockchain technology projects :) or crypto in general.

Cheers,
Piotr

Thank you :) Fırst of all I am not a developer, I just know basic Python language. This Crowd Machine system is closed for now. They are really new. But future will be shaped thanks to them. I haven't tried the system yet. Developers will not lose their job because they will do better programs easily thanks to these basic source codes. So it is like your computer. You use your computer every day. But when you need a calculator you are not going to buy a calculator or just invent it. You just click on your computer to the calculator and use it. If you want to hear any news from Crowd Machine, please add your e-mail address to the system and wait for news. Good Luck :)

Hi buddy

I tried to subscribe but Im receving some errors. Could you please try too?

Are you planning to write for @oryginalworks this weekend? If you do then I wish you good luck. You can always send me a link either to my email: [email protected] or write it in your comment/reply. I would love to read it and support you.

Have a great sunday :)

Cheers, Piotr

Also since it's not the first time we're engaging ... what would you say about following each other and trying to support each other too?
Perhaps you could drop me a short message at my email (previous post)
I would love to be able to keep in touch with you

Notification system here sucks. And lack of PM is disturbing

Hi again

I just wrote a post related to Crowd Machine and I would be absolutely happy if you could comment it and perhaps upvote it too.

I will not be self-upvoting plus Im planning to get several bots to upvote my post on sunday. This way all curators (including you) will be rewarded well.

This is post Im talking about:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@crypto.piotr/crowd-machine-why-i-believe-in-that-revolutionary-ico-must-read

Would you be so kind to spent few minutes and drop a comment? About Crowd Machine, future of developers job market or DADI (CM competitor)
That would help me and my followers a lot.

Thank you

I just checked @originalworks contest results. Congratz! I know you're not even in top5 but still ....

I hope you dont mind my comment again, but I have some more questions related to Crowd Machine. I tried very hard to find answers and I read quite a number of posts related to this issue but I failed.

Most of all: what advantage Crowd Machine has over their direct competition (https://dadi.cloud)? DADI is already listed on coinmarketcap.com for quite some time (and available on KuCoin).
I dont know much about DADI. I just found out about this project few hours ago and I would like to hear your view.

You mind telling me how in your opinion CM can affect current market and existing platform?

Will ETH, Cardano, Neo, EOS, Lisk, iota, waves or qtum benefit or is Crowd Machine a threat to them? Hope you can share your view on this issue. I would appreciate a lot.

ps. Im super passionate about crypto and blockchain technology and it seem that we're both sharing this passion. I will be following you closely.
Please continue with great content. Steemit need people like you more than anything else (I mean solid content creators).

Cheers, Piotr

Hi! Bitcoin is connected to blockchain technology. When a blockchain technology starts to raise its share will be higher in the market. So it will affect the market and bitcoin or etherium or other altcoins. And none of the development is treat to the other one. Because they raise together. Because all of them are connected to blockchain tec. I didn't exactly understand if you are an investor on bitcoin or you are curious about developing apps.

Hi there. Good morning and thank you for your kind reply

My excitement about Crowd Machine is growing steadily for past few days. More I learn more I like this project. This is one of very few ICO's that seem to really serve some purpose.

Would you perhaps know when another beta testing version will be available? And could you please see if you're capable of adding your email to Crowd Machine subscribtion list? I tried few times and I'm always receiving some errors.

ps.
Are you planning to write for @oryginalworks this weekend? If you do then I wish you good luck. You can always send me a link either to my email: [email protected] or write it in your comment/reply. I would love to read it and support you.

Have a great sunday :)

Cheers, Piotr

Also what would you say about following each other and trying to support each other too?
Perhaps you could drop me a short message at my email (previous post)
I would love to be able to keep in touch with you

ps. are you from Czech Republic? Im Polish :)

Notification system here sucks. And lack of PM is disturbing

First of all, busy.org has the notification system. So you can use it rather than steemit.com. I am from Turkey but I been in Poland for 1 year. I am not sure if I am going to write for orginalworks for weekend. If you cant keep in touch with Crowd Machine, you can check the website and find the founders and write to them about the system. Or you may find a contact.

Ive noticed that you like to start sentence with 'First of all". Maybe Im oversensitive but it always make me aware. Like I would instantly expect that I said something to upset you and you're going to release on me now. Lol :D

Thank you for your kind reply. Im sorry for what's happening in Turkey lately. Im trying to follow up news and I see so much misery and pain. Hope you're well.

1 year in Poland? OMG. Why not germany?

Take care of yourself

I studied at Nicolaus Kopernik University in Torun. Actually, Turkey is in the really good situation these days. I can't even walk easily in İstanbul because of the crowd of tourists. I love Poland :) But you should visit Turkey, I just advice you

seriously?
is there so many tourist again in turkey? isn't considered dangerous?
what about russian tourists? are they also comming?

are you from Istanbul? I will be happy to meet you one day! :)

Also would you mind checking my last post and sharing your opinion in regard to asked quetion: "Will crypto and blockchain divide humanity?". Im very curious what's your view on that issue.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75