You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The prizes for the #originaltag challenge doubled! More people donated for this challenge!

in #originaltag7 years ago

Hi mate @the-future, awesome news - want to attend this since weeks - let me recap (I am stupid sometimes) - in the post i need to use the #originaltag but not necessarily as the main tag right? I think I did some posts with kind of original tags such as my SunThursday or CeBIT which no one else uses - but they only qualify when one tag is #originaltag - correct?

On another post I read something that the challenge is on a weekend, can you specify? Finished with my dull questions :-).

Sort:  

You understand it right! The main tag must be original, and you have to include #originaltag in one of the 5 tags. The challenge is a week long and I will announce the winners on Sunday! Having questions doesn't make anyone stupid my friend @uwelang! You can ask me anything you like and I will try to reply as soon as possible!

Hi mate - I submitted one - hope it qualifies?

Cool, I will check it out, man!

ok so the challenge is running already :-)? Another question lol

Yes, is running and you can join until Sunday!

got ya! Only new posts - will try to enter this time! Bear with me @the-future

:d I will @uwelang! Great to hear that!

but i can not edit a post of the week with original tag when i think it was an original tag :-)?

No, I think you can't edit a post, because you can create confusion for our judge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35