Sort:  

As a seasoned veteran (I guess? I mean, I won third this round haha), I'm putting my hat into the ring and volunteering myself as tribute, er, I mean a judge. It would be an honor to be able to select the winner for this week :D

Wow, that will be great! Thank you for doing this @jedau and congratulations for your third place!

Do I get the job? haha! Will contact you on chat in a bit :)

I had so much fun reading .....especially your story as you might remember

Thanks, @mammasitta! :D Yes, I do remember everyone who comments on my posts. There's not a lot of people, so I don't have a hard time haha! I'm so appreciative of you taking the time to read my entry.

My pleasure ! Waiting for more :)

Oh wow! Upon reading the post again, I discovered that you were the judge! Thank you for the selection!! What a huge honor! :D

Yap Yap 🤗

Yes, you get it of course! It will be an honor to have you as the judge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42