Announcing the winners of #originaltag challenge - Nr.12 - 'Make it rain Steemit'

in #originaltag7 years ago

Today it's a raining day so I decided to 'make it rain' for people who participated in #originaltag challenge. I want to congratulate and thank all the participants who took part of this #originaltag challenge Nr. 12!  

  

I want to thank @anca3drandom for this logo she have made for this challenge! Don't hesitate to check her blog because she is such a great artist!  

The winners of #originaltag challenge Nr.12! 

Third place: @mynameismariq with 20 things we can do to improve our day ! #7 Forgive people !

The original tag @mynameismariq used: forgivepeople. Congratulations, you have won 10 steem! 

Second place: @rahul.stan with Indian festivals | Diwali - The festival of light and its significance

The original tag @rahul.stan used: diwali. Congratulations, you have won 20 steem! 

First place: @patelincho with Bunnies ............ have you see 20 days old onse ? ORIGINAL CONTENT + a lot photos of cute bunnies !

The original tag @patelincho used: cutebunnies. Congratulations, you have won 30 steem!

There were a lot of good entries and if you wonder why you are not a winner is because you didn't create an original tag. So, if you want to win in this challenge, you have to create an original tag and use it as the main tag. There are so many users with such a great talent and I want to ask them to create original tags so this way I can reward them too.

I want to congratulate all the participants and for those who didn't won there is always a second time. The prizes for the next challenge will be 60 steem. If someone will make a donation I will add it to the prize.

Big thanks to people who donated and supported the @originaltag challenge!: @infovore, @good-karma,@jamtaylor, @steemit-life, @hanshotfirst and @dreemit!

If you want to help this #originaltag to become bigger, any kind of donations will be highly appreciated.   

This is what you can do if you want to support this challenge

  • Vote on this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Create at least one entry
  • I also need a judge for this contest, so if you are interested, contact me on steemit.chat(@the-future)
  • If you want to see more people using original tags on their posts, you can also make a donation and I will include it in the prize! (use as a memo originaltag)
  • Be creative and defeat your fears!

The rules are simple:

  • First tag of your post must be original and it has to be related to your post
  • You have to include #originaltag in one of the five tags( it can be 2nd or the last I don't care)
  • Try to be creative with the last 3 tags left
  • The winner will be announcet on Sunday in another similar post

The room for #originaltag it's available:https://steemit.chat/channel/originaltag.  You can promote your original tag post there and interact with others!

How to create an original tag? Click here!

Use wisely your tags for your posts and you will be rewarded! 


Sort:  

Thanks for being generous and rewarding quality content on the platform.. keep it up!

Thanks a lot for you kind words @hms818! Maybe you will be one of the next winners. Follow you to see your posts or entries to this challenge!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Its a raini day here also but imagine how sunny become my day after i open my steemit acount today !!! Thank you very very much and congrats to evryone !

Nice to hear that @patelincho! This sunny-raining day just made a Steemit rainbow! Congratulations!

Do you want to be the judge for the next edition? Please leave a comment below. Thank you and congratulations to all the participants.

Thanks for the steem mate!

congratulations bhai

I liked your post and you deserve it! Congratulations!

Thanks again. I am trying to promote my culture a bit you know. Will be participating again :)

India has a great culture and I will like to see more! Keep it going @rahul.stan!

Awesome. You are doing great with the contest. :)

Thanks, I try. People are amazing here so I have to do it!

This is the best community!!

Yes, indeed!

Thank you so much !

You are very welcome!

great contest. participated. entered into the challenge with #originaltag .

I saw your entry and I like it very much. You might have a chance to win for this week edition. Follow you for more!

appreciate your feedback ! and already following you. good day ! :)

Thank you, I wish you the same! Cheers!

Awesome ! Congrats to everyone ! 👍👍👍

Thanks for stopping by @karenmckersie! Congratulations for winning the jackpot! I have seen it today!

thanks ! its been a very busy 2 weeks ! lol!

This is a good initiative and will promote good content

Thank you very much @positivesteem, I appreciate your feedback! I hope people will keep being creative with their tags!

Hey @the-future ! Thanks for making the contest!
If I want to participate for the next one can I write a reply with the article here?

That's great @thatmemeguy! You have to create an original tag and use it as the main tag. Another tag must be originaltag so that way I can see your entry! Anyway, I follow you and there is also a room in the steemit chat where you can promote your posts! Don't hesitate to ask me anything else if you want!

What is the # in steemit chat? :o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45