You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the winners of #originaltag challenge - Nr.9

in #originaltag7 years ago

Oh, wow! This was totally unexpected! I didn't even know there were prizes being given out, I would've made more effort haha! In my mind, I was just trying to think of something I could add to the #originaltag initiative. This is so great, thanks @the-future!

I'm glad to have finished behind my great friend, @dreemit :D Such a huge honor! Great job to @inna-yatsuk for winning as well!

Sort:  

This time was​ only 60 steem because we didn't have​ any donations, but that is not a reason to stop. Thank you very much for your participation in this challenge and for being the judge this week! If you will have any questions or you need any help, don't hesitate to contact me on the steemit.chat as @the-future! Cheers man!

I hope more donations will come in soon because this challenge is really valuable!

I hope that too @mammasitta because you all deserve much more! You are very creative and great people!

I resteemed and forward on twitter

That's very nice of you @mammasitta! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24