You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the winners of #originaltag challenge - Nr.9

in #originaltag7 years ago

I just learned of this! In fact, I learned about it through @jedau's congratulations to me in a comment :)
@mammasitta, you are fabulous darling, and what tremendous taste you have...kidding! Well not about the you being fabulous part, that is of the utmost seriousness.
I am so very honored by this, thank you so much. Congratulations to @inna-yatsuk, I look forward to reading through your piece which I know must be incredible.
@jedau, I am just so happy to share in this with one of my closest friends here, and I imagine the only reason I placed before you is waterfalls...who can resist waterfalls? And @verbal-d won in the last one, we are a powerhouse trio indeed, lol!
And finally @the-future. I'm not sure you get the credit you deserve for all of the wonderful contests you host on this platform, you are truly a beautiful and generous being, and I am so glad I entered that meme contest where I first met you. I would like to help out with the contribution for the next one, so as much as I am pleased to have won second place in this contest, I will be returning the winnings so that you might be able to bless someone else. This would make me happy :)
I would also like to say @jedau will make an excellent judge, can't wait to hear all about the contributions!

Sort:  

Now you make my day with your super kind words! Thank you for your donations and participations on this challenge. It means a lot for me to see such great people taking part of this challenge. I'm sure @jedau will make an excellent judge and I'm really happy that he decided to do it! Thank you very much @dreemit!

Aw, you are such a sweetie! He will make an excellent judge, and you're awesome, you inspire people to take part! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42