I Will Sing My Song to You: #originalsunday

I am really excited to share this simple worship song with you today, because it’s the first song I have completed in 3-4 years. Yep: YEARS. 😳

This felt huge to me. 💕

If you want to learn to play it, please do! It’s licensed under a Creative Commons By-Nc-Sa 4.0 license, so have at it!
654DE34D-BFC0-4DA9-AD83-487E08E9B65D.jpeg

I hope you enjoy and support iMusify’s community on Steemit, and have a blessed week!

FC3B6A58-3AD8-462B-ACA7-319889E9287D.jpeg

Sort:  

It's so great to hear a new song in your writing and performance, Heather. : )

Hello there! I've found your post through @bengy's post, here: Pay It Forward Entry - Week 17

Good work! :-D

Thank you! And thank you for stopping by. 🙃

Wow! I did not know that! Thanks for stopping by and thanks for letting me know. 🙂

He is a stand up guy and his featured post are of very high quality people. 👍
I know this because I am a judge with pifc and have seen all his featured posts
Good luck to you

I found your post because @bengy featured you in the pay it forward curation contest. Great job ;)

Thank you! And thank you for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82