You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 23: The Marvellous Matriarch - Tribute To Mom (Original Song)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

hey @verbal-d. Cool you are posting original lyrics. I have started a group and I'm looking for about 50 talented content makers to auto-vote each other so we can utilize the site better. Here is the link if you are interested:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/come-join-the-group-contentmakers-only-so-many-spots-artist-photographers-writers-wanted

Sort:  

Hey @whatageek, thanks for the comment. Also thanks for the offer, but that is not for me. I don't follow the criteria because I am versatile in what I post content wise, but I wish you the best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73