You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @TermiteMusic's Hip Hop MC Challenge # 11 - My Entry: "Give The Gift Of Music" (Original Song)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

Thank you very much bro. So glad you vibed to this one. I really enjoyed the beat. It inspired this verse very quickly out of me. Give or take about an hour to write and an hour to map out the live performance recording. When the beat is fire, I can get my verses out quickly and steam roll through my objective, so thank you for the inspiration

Sort:  

the feeling is mutual, just wanna make more beats fo ya now!!!!

Looking forward to hearing more from you bro,’y favorite style is jazzy boom bap, akin to J dilla, Q Tip and Pete Rock, so I’m keeping my ears ready for gems like these and those

... I'll see what I can do ...

do what you do best bro! sounds great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46