You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 54: Official Song Release Of "I Love You, I Hate You" (Original Song)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

Hey again @krytonika, yeah thanks for your words, it's definitely not a bad thing. I have been creating music for almost 17 years now and many close musician friends and family have influenced me but Tupac first inspired my desire to truly emcee on a high level, as well as Tech N9ne, Old school Mac Dre & Andre Nickatina, Common, Talib Kweli, Tribe Called Quest, Mos Def, Black Thought, Bone Thus N Harmony, post-gospel Christian DMX, Bizzle. Gemstones, Sevin, Will Smith, and a plethora of other emcees who were putting out positive conscious thought provoking music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47