You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BIGFOOT SONG For Papa-Pepper's Wild & Strange Contest- Round 5 (Original Song)

in #originalmusic8 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much @everlove, anything I do I put my all into it, and I'm glad that effort transfers over to you all in a good place.I wanted to try a bit more darker more mysterious approach since we are speaking about Bigfoot here, but as we know, humans are the top predator and dangerous in masses for what we are capable of in terms of destroying entire species and their environments.I always have fun with the choosing of gifs, I hope these posts continue to make an impact.

Sort:  

I believe that as long as your heart is in it, it will make an impact!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36