You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 45: Ribbon Of Hope - Collaborative Art Journey With @Everlove (Original Beat)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

Just entered in, thanks for stretching the entry time for this first week, That really helped me a lot bro. I was so crazy busy, but I'm glad I was able to get it in today. Next week I'll have plenty time for sure. Appreciate you. Looking forward to the announcements and all the fresh beats everyone made. Hope you enjoy mine. I posted mine in the first submission post and the first announcement, as well as it is on my page as a post.

Sort:  

Heck yea my brother I am checking it out as we speak. I feel so blessed to have leaders like yourself be in this awesome Steemit music community.

And sounds good I know how life goes can't wait to see you Rap Challenge entry this week as well o weeee

Likewise bro, super blessed to have innovators as yourself who also lead new sections of Hip Hop music in our diverse Steemit community, it is a big deal and impact and I acknowledge your efforts and your inspiring actions.

I'm still mapping out my Rap Challenge entry...decisions decisions lol

Hahahaha i love your word choice mapping there :) chiefmappster ;)

And thank you I really appreciate you my dude lets build this community and make it thrive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60