You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crossroads - Song for my brothers and sisters of the steemit school poetry class and my other meaningful steemians

in #originalmusic6 years ago

here you go love <3

Follow and follow and follow and follow, footsteps into empty room. God’s breadcrumbs no bird shall eat. Goddess oh Goddess oh Godess oh godess- in full blum, at crossroads we shall meet. Signs curl in shell as I weave a spell to bring me home. Bring me home …
Sort:  

Thank you ♥️

welcome :) and I meant it quite literally when I said I have different voices in my head ...the two mains on this track are just two of many you might find on my soundcloud. Just out of curiosity what voice were you expecting out of me ?

A growl, frankly... more tiger roar than that delicate soul-searing bird cry... Quite lovely, and like a sigh, but beyond happy and sad--from the depths to the heavens <3

Oh I have a punk and death metal voice in me too LOL and Opera and a semi decent almost tenor (which has lost some notes as my illness is slicing away at my voice as well ). Fun fact there was this slightly nutty lady who used to insist I was the angel Raziel reborn ;)

Maybe that lady was not so nutty after all ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48