Crossroads - Song for my brothers and sisters of the steemit school poetry class and my other meaningful steemians

in #originalmusic6 years ago (edited)

29511636_10215816124536971_1600158175063385854_n.jpg

This song is dedicated to my brothers and sisters in the Steemit school poetry class who have become very dear to me, my Lgbt peeps, my new friends at teamgirlpowa, the isle of write and at the alliance, and all other steemians who have made my life a bit brighter :)

This piece was performed and composed by myself all vocals are me, It is as always under creative commons and can be downloaded for free on soundcloud. Recorded on my crappy ipad -LOL

I uploaded it on Soundcloudas I just found out that Dsound takes 25% of the payout even though they do not keep the track on their servers permanently. If this changes I will support again but for now I am disappointed in their business model.

1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme)

moi.jpg



nan small.jpg

Image Credit
ss.jpg

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

Image Credit
TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

music.jpg



Sort:  

I legit just listened to that instead of putting away my groceries. I dont care!!! That was beautiful. Thank you.

thank you for your kind words and get those groceries into the fridge chop chop LOL ;)

O, Tyger, you’re full of surprises, what heart! I did not expect those soaring vocals... Thank you, for all you share, here!

Might I be greedy and ask you to also include the lyrics in your post so that I can follow along?

Again, bravo 👏🏼

here you go love <3

Follow and follow and follow and follow, footsteps into empty room. God’s breadcrumbs no bird shall eat. Goddess oh Goddess oh Godess oh godess- in full blum, at crossroads we shall meet. Signs curl in shell as I weave a spell to bring me home. Bring me home …

Thank you ♥️

welcome :) and I meant it quite literally when I said I have different voices in my head ...the two mains on this track are just two of many you might find on my soundcloud. Just out of curiosity what voice were you expecting out of me ?

A growl, frankly... more tiger roar than that delicate soul-searing bird cry... Quite lovely, and like a sigh, but beyond happy and sad--from the depths to the heavens <3

Oh I have a punk and death metal voice in me too LOL and Opera and a semi decent almost tenor (which has lost some notes as my illness is slicing away at my voice as well ). Fun fact there was this slightly nutty lady who used to insist I was the angel Raziel reborn ;)

Maybe that lady was not so nutty after all ;)

Was that you? such an amazing voice!! It actually gave me chicken skin, well done!

yes all songs on that account are mine and sung by myself. And be happy I am Vegan you could end up in a pot with that chicken skin ;)

My heart is soo cold the water in the pot wouldn't even boil xD

Wow... what a powerful voice! Incredibly emotive and moving... I love it! Thanks so much for sharing this!

I hope to hear more of your voice... it's enchanting!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

Thank you for your kind words :) All the stuff on that soundcloud is mine and me. It ranges from stuff like this to the scary and silly ...Right now I have a comedy piece in the works with what I call my pedophile bait voice :P ... and yes I am mad as a hatter ;)

This is fantastic!!! It took me to the elf forest :D! Thanks for sharing this, I'm in awe!

Thank you for your kind words :)

Thanks for the original music @tygertyger :) We all need to become creators ! Cheers ! :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you :)

Simply beautiful. What a voice....

Thank you :)

Nicely done. I had some of the Enya feel in there; haunting, lonely feeling. Good work @tygertyger

dear,@tygertyger
All your posts are good, which can be learned a lot, best post
thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50