You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gig Reflections: Going Full-Time, Car Trouble, Setting Schedules & Shows (...and a NEW EP)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

You amaze me jesso!! You are so quick to help out, especially for a good cause. It makes sense that your friends would be right there to help you out with your car problems!! I'm sure many people would have been happy to help you!! Thank goodness for awesome mechanically inclined friends!! And thank goodness you didn't have anywhere important to be during your troubles!! Plans are great but sometimes things just got to fall together!! Glad you are mobile again!!

Sort:  

@tiredmama I just love you so much!! I was seriously freaking out about the car, but goodness if doors weren't opened to just pass through without a hitch! Grateful doesn't even describe it!!!

I really have to get better at the no plans kind of stuff...that's rough for me. I know I am a control freak, I realized that a long time ago, but it is so hard sometimes to trust that things are going to work out the way they are supposed to work out...and that's a daily struggle for me, but something I'm working so hard to achieve.

Thankful for the support of my amazing friends across the board and across the miles. You make my heart feel so full. Love you, my friend!!

Great post. Good luck on your recording! I have been a music entrepreneur since 93' love it. ✌🏾😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60