You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Kenentertainment's What Would You Have Spit MC Challenge Rd 1 - "Wake Up The Hopeless" Part 3 (Original Song)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

I totally get what you mean in your flows how parts of it grips you when you spit it.. I guess at the moment I more then less of those moments. I am not attempting to lose them, as they are needed most to present the one I am choosing to be.

Everyone that has spoken with me has given great inspiration..

And the day will come already when I fully can present all of ones art to the world.

Haha Until then it is in the lab practicing everything!

Sort:  

Thank you bro yah just take it day by day, it is a beautiful struggle and journey to the top, you are your only competition truly and I wish you nothing but progress and success

Yes to you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43