You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ORIGINAL MUSIC + VIDEO / SLOW MURDER / DARK AMBIENT JAZZ

in #originalmusic7 years ago

This is wicked. It's a great collaboration as both audio and visuals are super cool and well done to the same high mark.

I got a real strong Twin Peaks vibe right off the bat. Almost thought some of the strings or bass note slaps could have been pitched/modified samples from the title theme but by the end of the track, I wasn't so sure.

Keep up the good work! Please collaborate again!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comments, it is very twin peaksy!

Glad you liked my track. I use samples sometimes but not in this one. I do love Twin Peaks music and there is a great documentary out there with the composer talking how he came up with the music.

Really great work vachemorte ... i was blown away! Real deep, thank you!

thanks. Come check out my landlord singing the crypto malady blues...it's a different genre of my music and i just posted it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32