Original Music - This Song Was Recorded With My Band, Written By Me And Called Eye On You

in #originalmusic8 years ago

This is a song I wrote and played with my band.

Eye On You is a straight up rock song with some pretty cool slide guitar work and was inspired by a woman I couldn't take my eyes off of. I know that's so cliche, but hey, rock-and-roll isn't rocket science now, is it?

Have a listen and hope you enjoy it.

the band 2.png

That's me on the left with my band Skyfish


Related Posts

Original Music Back It Up A Song Called I Wrote And Sing With My Band --- by @luzcypher


luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Sort:  

Great track! Love this one. Funky and driving.

Thanks @jessamynorchard for listening.

Always. You've made a Skyfish fan outta me, man. :)

Agreed, great song. Fantastic guitar duo during the solo. Good job!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33