Original Music - Made This Song On Live 8 And Added Some Funky Guitar Licks

in #originalmusic8 years ago (edited)

Playing around with some loop tracks on Live 8 one day, I came up with a drum track and and then added some rhythm and lead guitar until I got the funk out.

luzcypher original music.png

The funk, the whole funk and nothing but the funk.

I did a quick mix but didn't really put too much time into the mixing so it's a bit rough, but I love the guitar lick. Kind of reminds me of a soundtrack for a 70's movie.

Have a listen and let me know what you think.


Funky Junky


Related Posts

Original Music Luzcypher Plays Acoustic Guitar For Steemians --- by @luzcypher


luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Sort:  

It is quite 70s! Cool:)

Makes me think of bell bottom jeans and afros. It's all funked up.

The best of Music

Oh my, that is the funk!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65