Original Music - Luzcypher Plays Acoustic Guitar For Steemians

in #originalmusic8 years ago (edited)

I've had this guitar chord progression in my head for a while. Decided to record a very dry run of it before I forget it.

If anyone wants to write anything for it feel free. It doesn't have a title.

It was done in one take with my cell phone and hope it inspired you.

Enjoy a little acoustic guitar.

Luzcypher Plays Guitar


luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Sort:  

Sounds Good! Perhaps, one day I'll have to (when I'm brave enough) post some content such as yours.

I'm more of a 'Folk/Blues' guy. Keep on 'strummin' :)

I like playing all kinds of music and really into the blues. You should just go for it! Always be strummin'

Followed and upvoted! Sounds great

Thanks a lot. Do you play or sing? Would you like to join us at this week's Steemit Open Mic?

Sure how does it work?

Oh I just clicked on that link, i see now, haha

Nice song man!Congratz!

Finally some music from you! Great stuff man, thanks for sharing.

Thanks for listening man.

Very nice! That strumming was intense

Thanks, buddy!

you know im in love!!! that guitar sounds so good.... great job

Awww. Thanks for giving it a listen. Love your producer challenge idea.

Im in love with that sounds.Veryy niceeee😊

A guitar music is very smooth. Live show is expected to rise in the community.

Beautiful guitar music! You have extraordinary talent. I bow to you. (Namaste). ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thanks for listening. Glad you enjoyed it.

Loved it man!

thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64