Steemit-Exclusive Demo from Electronic Cassette: "vapor trails"

IMG_9879.JPG


Electronic Cassette is a Steemit-based music/art project by @jessamynorchard, and its aim is to expand the capabilities of my available technologies (i.e. I don't own a computer) to make sounds and songs...some instrumental and some with words, but it's mainly about expanding the technologies and experimenting. I share the creative process with Steemit, and will eventually be releasing a cassette tape for purchase on the platform with the finished versions of these demos.



"vapor trails" (one-take live demo) - Electronic Cassette



Reminder: The Steemit Local Music Society on Discord opens to the public on Friday!


Sharing the creative process on Steemit!!



Follow me @jessamynorchard for more assorted randomness!

Support Steemian-Original Music by tagging YOUR tunes with # originalmusic
I even blogged about it.

Click here to read my Steemit intro to learn more about what I'm all about.


Sort:  

love the groove and frenetic impulses. and the little pause at 1:00, crafty magic!

Thank you for checking it out and for the specific feedback! I appreciate it so much. :)

Very creative

Thank you, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03