#originalmusic "I Lose (Revisited)" - Sad Bastard Music by Jessamyn Orchard

Here's a revisited version of my original tune "I Lose," in a bit different style than it's normally played. This is one of those songs that continues to evolve as the years press on.


Follow me @jessamynorchard for more assorted randomness!

Support Steemian-Original Music by tagging YOUR tunes with # originalmusic
I even blogged about it.

Click here to read my Steemit intro to learn more about what I'm all about.

Love what you hear? Consider becoming a monthly Patron at:

http://www.patreon.com/jessamynorchardmusic

Sort:  

Your voice sounds so sweet! I liked this, thanks for sharing!

Thanks, @kenny-crane!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. :)

Your voice makes me smile...and that's a great thing @jessamynorchard:) Lol...Keep on singing:)

@steemit-life I really appreciate those kind words! Thank you for listening. :)

You're welcome:)

I love you and your mind and your music so hard.

That makes my heart so happy. Love you, @hethur240. <3

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks so much for the promo and the notice, @screenname! It is much appreciated. :)

That was pretty cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97