"A Healthy Breakfast" - Brand New Steemit-Exclusive EDM Music from Electronic CassettesteemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_0488.JPG


Here's the latest track from Electronic Cassette, and has an ambient chillstep feel to it. I picked up a couple of new sound and sample packs and have been playing around with them. I apologize if you see that violin or vocal hook show up in another song/different key at some point--because I love those loops.



"A Healthy Breakfast"
Electronic Cassette



Sharing the process:

On this one, I did do some EQing of the individual VSTs and loops, and although they are still a little loud, they're not as full as they used to be and should be able to be listened to at regular volume.

Also, I practiced with some manual automation during this live mix. In the latter third of this track, you can hear the violin loop increase in volume...being as this is live-recorded in one take on my phone...live automation in this program is one slight drawback, but I'm working to make it tighter and play with it some more. I like the way the volume increase of the string loop turned out. Let me know what you think.


Thanks for listening!



Follow me @jessamynorchard for more assorted randomness!

Support Steemian-Original Music by tagging YOUR tunes with # originalmusic
I even blogged about it.

Click here to read my Steemit intro to learn more about what I'm all about.

Love what you hear? Consider becoming a monthly Patron at:

http://www.patreon.com/jessamynorchardmusic

Sort:  

Most Excellent!!! :-)

I really enjoyed it, thank you for sharing! :-)

Party time, excellent! Thank you!! <3

Get it! I'm digging this stuff. Looking forward to hearing you Friday night!

Very excited for Friday!!! Love Eureka and Brews so much!!! Excited to see you on the platform!!!!

sick beats!!!! youre too crazy talented...staaappp it..

Sick beats! LMAO b-b-b-b-b-bass all up in ya face

Resteemed!!!!

Haha, awesome! The most important meal paired with an upbeat boost. I dig it

Thanks so much for checking it out! Much appreciated!! :)

Niiiiiice! Kinda has a chill Oriental feel to it! 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26