You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 45: Ribbon Of Hope - Collaborative Art Journey With @Everlove (Original Beat)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

This is great, brother! I picture this fitting in with a story idea I have in mind or for a pixel game. The electronica was done well and everything meshed together splendidly. However, I just couldn't shake the image of @everlove's art as being a brain. Am I wrong that I see it that way?

I'm curious about the title Ribbon of Hope? What aspect of the art made you think of it that way? It's the first time your MMMs and I didn't sync, so it's definitely interesting.

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro, you are not the only one who thought that way. She titled it Ribbon Of Hope, and I believe it indeed looks like a brain. But I'm glad you liked the beat, I feel this was an off day for me, but I am glad to have participated nonetheless. Everything is practice until a solid hit arrives like the composition I made for your novel or @dreemits. The next one is brewing silently before the noise arrives :)

I would love to play that pixel game, time to check scrabble for me!

Your move, my bro ;)

Your turn now :) let's goooooo

I wonder when we're going to finish given the timezone difference hahaha!

I think pretty soon, it won't take too long if I play 10 Bingos, that's only 70 letters :). hahahahaha I wish, your turn bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65