You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 40: Official Song Release Of "Thank God, I'm No Island" (Original Song)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

I'm sorry I haven't commented lately, bro. I've been having internet connectivity issues for a week now, and I've been leeching off my fiancee's internet just to get caught up with everything. I remember this from a few week's back, and this complete version is even better than I imagined. It's great of you to keep your conviction seeping through every word. I'll catch up with everything when my internet is restored.

Sort:  

Thanks for the quick message bro! So glad to hear from you, I figured you were busy just like I have been. But hope your internet goes back to full speed and is stable. Glad you like this professional recording of it, wait until you see what big song I have to release soon!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32