Sort:  

Hey, if you think it's awesome enough to sample for an instrumental, go for it! Just remember where it came from is all I ask :). Thanks for the kind words!

Wow @johnbutler, really? I think you just gave this big baby his candy!!! Lol, I won't let you down. I'm going to create a dope hip hop instrumental out of that part that I heard and of course I'm going to credit the source when I post it! Keep up the great work, I'll make sure to tag you in my post when I'm finish with the instrumental beat! You're awesome!

Badass! I'm excited to hear what you do with it :). I'm just glad I have something you want to work with, and that it creates a mutual interest for us both. Have a blast with it, cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74