You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes I Record Music In Loud Parks

in #originalmusic7 years ago

I think this is soooo cool. There is the idea in the music world that you always have to remove ambient noises when recording. As a music producer myself I think that there's more to creating good music than being a soundproofed recording studio. I love this idea and I love her sound!

Sort:  

Thank you! I clean recordings only if it is necessary, it takes away the life of a recording. You have to agree that a passing airplane and the electric mowers of the gardeners are not really giving much to the music. In my opinion, the best way to have a good recording is just to record it well and do very little in the edit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44