You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 12: Epic Arena (Original Beat)

in #originalmusic8 years ago

I like it! And all the action in gifs makes it so moving. Great combination.

Perhaps we an entice you to bring your artistic skills to a Steemit artists collaboration? We've been playing for several weeks now and today we are beginning the next round. Want to come out to play?

https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/collaborative-art-journey-all-fired-up-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it-on

Sort:  

Thank you for being the first to comment, nice surprise it's good to see you again @everlove, hope this comment finds you in wonderful peaceful health. I am glad you liked the beat, and I had fun choosing the gifs for this one. I would love to join another Steemit Artists Collaboration project. Thanks for the heads up, I'll be checking it out and seeing what is needed on my behalf :) I do not hesitate to play, we must share our musical and artistic gifts and build upon and with one another. Appreciate it

I am so glad you are bringing your talents to the table. I love what you have to share and am honored to have you play with us. I agree that sharing our gifts is of great value. Together we are even more awesome than alone! Excited to see what flows through you @verbal-d!

I agree completely. I am also excited for everyone else's creations. I too am honored to be requested and invited. Very humbling to be apart of a groundbreaking community art project.

Me too. Thanks for accepting the invitation. We're doing an amazing job together.

You're most welcome! It is my pleasure to help create great things together for us all to enjoy as a single community in artistic solidarity. Yes we are indeed doing an amazing job together, I just finished my project collaboration piece and I shall be posting it in exactly 4 and half hours from right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60