You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ballad of Ned's Head for @everlove and @merej99

in #originalmusic7 years ago

Oh my gosh @lloyddavis!! What a treat that was!!! The surprises that happen with collaboration are priceless. Layer upon layer we build our lives, and layer upon layer we build our Steemit community. I'm grateful to see it growing and to be a part of it

Thank you for putting your heart into this. I'm really touched by your contribution to my SteemFest Journey. Truly in great appreciation @lloyddavis.

Sort:  

Like I say, I've been there (and will no doubt be there again!) We just keep it all moving, asking, making, receiving with grace. If you find yourself in London town during this journey or any in the future be sure to say "Howdy!" I'll be tuning into whatever SteemFestery joy there is online from here just over the little patch of sea.

Happy Birthday and Happy Trails!

I just may take you up on the "howdy" offer someday. I'm certain many posts will be made during SteemFest so we all won't be far away.

Thanks for the birthday wishes! Blessings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87