You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 49: "Your Future, Theirs & Mine" Part 6 (Original Song)

in #originalmusic6 years ago (edited)

Woooaaaahhh @verbal-d & @beatseb <3 oustanding collabo!!!
@verbal-d Big up on them lyrics!! What a voice!! I loved the unplanned but oh so cute part with your daughter, so adorable <3
@beatseb once again you blow me awayyyy!! Love you brother! Can't wait to hear the finished tune!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking your time to hear this one. I have so many more professionalized tracks like my Steemit and Bitcoin songs and many many ohers but I can’t wait to have this collab with @beatseb mapped out and mixed and mastered :)
I appreciate you for your kind words

Here is another fun quick Hip hop verse I wrote and did yesterday

https://steemit.com/originalmusic/@verbal-d/termitemusic-s-hip-hop-mc-challenge-11-my-entry-give-the-gift-of-music-original-song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81