Sort:  

Yes. indeed I will bro, thanks for the reminder, exactly how many hours do I have left to submit? it is 5:42am here, I'm just catching up with other projects. I was planning on working on the Beat Battle today cause I haven't started yet.

Ayy you have plenty of time my brother. You can submit it anytime up to your Monday night whenever that is your time :)

And heck yeah looking forward to your magic o weeee you got me so pumped.

Thank you very much bro, I will be working on one today, I'm excited to see what I can come up with. Enjoy your day

Amen heck yeah keep doing great things buddy

You too bro! I will try my best to get an entry in for the beat battle. Fingers crossed

Heck yeah no rush we are announcing Wednesday night so whenever is clever my friend.

Just entered in, thanks for stretching the entry time for this first week, That really helped me a lot bro. I was so crazy busy, but I'm glad I was able to get it in today. Next week I'll have plenty time for sure. Appreciate you. Looking forward to the announcements and all the fresh beats everyone made. Hope you enjoy mine. I posted mine in the first submission post and the first announcement, as well as it is on my page as a post.

Heck yea my brother I am checking it out as we speak. I feel so blessed to have leaders like yourself be in this awesome Steemit music community.

And sounds good I know how life goes can't wait to see you Rap Challenge entry this week as well o weeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60