Elésudar Beat Bang

in #originalmusic7 years ago (edited)

I want to take my time and thank all the 307 followers in two months. Yay!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Who would've thought of that..without begging and spamming, it all happened naturally. Milestone would be 1000 followers in the same natural manner of course. ☺Since ya'll know me as the Tree mirroring guy, here is the next chapter for the future followers to come. Just like my Profile name sounds..I do beats, and it's time to justify that name. As I mentioned on my introduceyourself post, I'm a blues guitar player and I occasionally do drum & bass and hip hop beats. Here is the first banger I'm posting on Steemit and I really hope you hiphop heads out there will enjoy it. Please let me know if that's the case. Peace.

If Ya'll got trouble playing it on the embedded player, here is the link to soundcloud.

Shout out to @verbal-d @fronttowardenemy and @grocko

Sort:  

Sick as fudge!!

Fudge yeah!! (; thanks @doctorcrypto

Oh man oh man, just letting you know broooo
Make big progress on our song collaboration today, wooooohoooo
I will discord you today finally lol
been crazy busy

A-ha OK. :) Cool man..let's hope I'll be awake that long in order to chat with you, other then that you can just email me. Can't be discording me son :/ I live in harmony with my environment, I don't need no cacophonous vibes in my life! (;

Lol all good bro, looking forward to your reply on Discord when you wake up and have time

I already distorted the words towards the discorded chords. Go check it out. Word is birds. (;

Thanks bro I will definitely check it out when I get back from class.

Really nice beat bro. I like the underground slightly gritty yet still soulful hip hop feel to it. I definitely dig the creativity and can vibe to this. Thanks for sharing. It does your name justice! If I can write something solid to this singing or emceeing wise I will definitely update you

Thank for listening @verbal-d and glad you like it..you know I keeps that boom bap alive. (; Yeah would be splendid if you could write some rhymes to that banger. ☺ Thanks for stopping by. Cheers.

Good morning bro. I already got rhymes swirling in the midst of my brainstorm. I am jotting down my first verse now and I have a direction and idea already. :)

No doubt. That's nice B, I can't wait to hear what you gonna do with it. Right on. ☺

I definitely aim to surprise and inspire you . Hope my pen game is sharp for this one...

I hearz Ya..now I'm even more eager to hear it. Verbal D on the verbal expression of verball T and verbally spitting verbs and superb keywords for literal nerds. WERD(S)! ☺

Hahaha, yeah I am cooking and letting these words marinate for sure. I see you got some skill with the rhymes, can't wait to wrap up the song idea

Yooo my brother I host the Beat Battle League and the Steemit Music League Challenge would love to have you apart of it holy smokes man

Huh! Thank Bro @chiefmappster I'm glad you like what you hear...aiight, ok I'll take a part of the Steemit Music League Challenge and post a track I made recently and will dedicate it to the Steemit community, isn't it great to be recognized and alive? ☺ Thanks for your generosity and the buildawhale upvote I appreciate it Bro. Peace.

Of course my dude love your sound o weeeee.

Thanks buddy it really is. What a time to be alive :)

Here is the Battle Battle League Week 6 competition as well: https://steemit.com/beatbattle/@chiefmappster/beat-battle-week-six

This beat is sweet as sugar!
59b2b80754ee1570776829.gif

Thanks a lot @woetez so glad you like it and thanks for re-steeming. ☺☻

This post has received a 7.25 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @chiefmappster. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thanks a bunch @chiefmappster

Love it, dude! Super chill and perfect for what I've been smoking!

Cool @fronttowardenemy. Drugs are bad mmkkaay...so keep on shmoking...cause Marijuna is no drug...drugs and ácahow has ruined my LIFE!! :/ lOl Glad you like the beat homie. (;

Loved it mate! great work. True sound! following. ;)

Why thank you M8 appreciated. ☺

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks banjo you rock..uuhm, I mean you hop.

Hi Buddy I really enjoy this original beat... very good

Hey thanks buddy, happy you liked it. (; Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93