Sort:  

Thank you for using my services! Your post have been resteemed to 5000+ people :) Feel free to contact me again in the future.

Where did you get the name Aurealistic? My daughter's name is Aurelia, so I like it.

Hi, we thought of it as a reference to the golden ratio (in spanish: proporción áurea). How did you think of Aurelia for your daughter? It's a really pretty name.

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @aurealistic.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

This post has received a 100% upvote from @melowd. Thank You for sharing @aurealistic. For more information, click here!

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69