You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gig Reflections: Going Full-Time, Car Trouble, Setting Schedules & Shows (...and a NEW EP)

in #originalmusic7 years ago

I hope you don't have to do very many "do overs" in the studio for your EP. It's like, you play the song flawlessly 100 times live, then you try to record it, and make a mistake somewhere in it, so you have to play it again. Crazy stuff happens in the studio... :-)

Sort:  

That's part of the reason I've avoided the studio for such a project for so long. lol I'm never satisfied!! I'm hoping this time around, my preparation and rehearsals pay off and I can go throw it down the way I imagine doing it in my head!!! Lol studio life for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66