My first ever meme lol

in #originalmeme6 years ago

Ok since it is Lila's day today and after checking @carlgnash 's #originalmeme challenge I decided to create my first ever meme xD ... Enjoy :)

LOL MEME.jpg

We took this photo while in our summer vacation in our cottage. My dog is awlays happy to make new friends there lol

Sort:  

LOL, oh, DOGS!

xaxaxaxa..Πολύ καλό και πολύ έξυπνο

Σε ευχαριστώ @nikosnitza!
Είναι το πρώτο meme που φτιάχνω και μου αρέσει ιδιαίτερα που συμμετέχει ο σκύλος μου η Λίλα σε αυτό :)

Καλή συνέχεια και καλή χρονιά να έχουμε με περισσότερο γέλιο και υγεία! :)

Σωστός φίλε μου! Μακάρι να έχουμε μία καλή χρονιά όλοι μας ακριβώς έτσι όπως την περιγράφεις!

Yes I think the reason this makes me laugh was succinctly summed up above. "LOL, oh, DOGS!". To which I would also add, "Turtle!".

Well played sir :) I am liking the content I see in #originalmeme already, this is a step up from the standard memefest methinks. Memethinks.

Thank you @carlgnash! Truth is I didn't find it funny at the start too but yeah, Dogs and Turtles is a good combo I guess. I mean you can see the curiosity in my dog's eyes :P
Also, thank you sir for giving me the incentive to create my first meme ever!

For you first ever meme, you sound like a pro already. Very funny!

Thank you sir, I mean to hear this from you makes me really happy :)

It is a great meme, well done!
Happy New Year Theodore :)

Thank you Katerina!

For my first meme I hope I did an ok job lol. I used a picture that we took this summer from our cottage, Lila is always very curious with the visitors in our garden.

Wish you a happy new year for you and your family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37