You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zygfryd

Cool story! I don't remember that being in the description before lol.
aaaAaAAAFDDD I REALLY GOTTA FINISH THAT REQUEST, NOW-! THE TRAGEDY JUST?? MAKES IT EXTRA SWEET???? sdyhfdghfff

I FEEL LIKE I HAD COFFEE POURED INTO MY VEINS, OMG--


I will say, here on Steemit, it's a little odd that you han only have 5 tags... I usually try to have at least 1 or 2 tags as popular tags.

For this post, I would have added either #art or #drawing, along with #story or #fiction. It helps to get your post seen! ^-^)

Having the other 3-4 tags as less common tags helps create new tags. It's kind of weird, but I hope it makes sense LOL

Sort:  

i don't have it in the description for DA, i finished his story later on and i never put it on DA ^^;
but yeah... poor kid has been through a hellava lot in his life. Genesis took him under his wing as it were when he started living at Shrina corp, that's a big reason of why he looks up to him so much


thanks for letting me know ^^ i edited the tags, i should do so on the others as well to help get them noticed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51