The beauty of sunset in January

in #original5 years ago (edited)

IMG_5005.JPG


Hello, all my friends


today, I have prepared again, a slightly different picture from before, the existence of the position of the picture, I took around the sea, the end of Blang los kala, the city of Lhokseumawe.

thus, today, I stepped again on the journey, towards the hills to the beauty that we always knew together, that is, the beauty of the sunset.


Sunset


IMG_5007.JPG

sunset in city Lhokseumawe

The sunset that you see, I took in the hilly area, around the Elak street of Lhokseumawe City, my goal there was to get a picture of the sun, the beautiful, in some color changes. when nightfall arrives, if in Aceh.

some of the earliest pictures, which you can see today are, pictures of the sunset, which are still clearly visible in the sun, but because of the atmosphere from a distance, with the wind, the clouds are clearly visible in the picture.

below, I have prepared, the initial image that you will see clearly, let us see together, below:


IMG_5006.JPG

sunset in city Lhokseumawe

after I arrived at the location I mentioned above, then a few pictures, I immediately shot with a 600D camera, using a Tamron Lens, which was given a temporary loan, untul I use, before I buy, in the trial of this lens, I get the results of the image, such as that you see above, and the picture below.


IMG_5009.JPG

sunset in city Lhokseumawe

after I get a few pictures, I also wait for color changes, which always take turns, which are visible from a distance, in this sunset view, such as the picture below.


IMG_5012.JPG

sunset in city Lhokseumawe

today, because of the cloud conditions, which are not so many, I am waiting, until the sun is really, not seen again, as in some sequence of pictures, which I took below.


IMG_5013.JPG

sunset picture 1 " sunset in city Lhokseumawe"

IMG_5015.JPG

sunset picture 2 " sunset in city Lhokseumawe"

IMG_5016.JPG

sunset picture 3 " sunset in city Lhokseumawe"

IMG_5018.JPG

sunset picture 4 " sunset in city Lhokseumawe"

IMG_5019.JPG

sunset picture 5 " sunset in city Lhokseumawe"

IMG_5021.JPG

sunset picture 6 " sunset in city Lhokseumawe"

after you look at the last six pictures, which I prepared above, those are the sunset images, which I took, on my journey, in other areas, to get beautiful pictures, which I showed, to all the players in the steem community, wherever you are are on.

Hopefully, the whole picture that you see, you like to see.

that is what I can say, I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh



Camera usedCannon 600D
Lens CameraTamron 70-300mm
LocationStreet Elak Lhokseumawe City

Sort:  

Oman, sep raya mata uroe, lage buleun purnama.

thank you so much

Very beautiful shots. I wated till it vanished into the clouds.

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehh
thank you so much @maxwellmarcusart

Great photos.
$trdo !COFFEEA
For you

Congratulations @avare, you successfuly trended the post shared by @sultan-aceh!
@sultan-aceh will receive 0.14018063 TRDO & @avare will get 0.09345375 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

thank you so much

thank you so much

Congratulations @sultan-aceh, your post successfully recieved 0.14018063 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@avare earned : 0.09345375 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Very beautiful sunset

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Wow very beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

heheeeheee ok .....thank you so much

Yeah so nice, this sun is 2020 January... b,t,w nice short

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

so artistic this feels so good to see :)

thank you so much

sangat indah sekali pesona matahari terbenam, i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45