video and image the charm of the beauty of the needle dragonfly

in #original6 years ago (edited)


hello my friends all
where ever you are

Today you will see again, the beauty of needle dragonflies, with very beautiful colors, like the color of leaves.

Animal life never runs out, which I will show you, of course in beauty, uniqueness and rare types, which I documented in my discovery in the forest in Aceh, namely the life of the Dragonfly Needle.

however, if you have watched the video that I have shown above, I have prepared the image below, so you can see, the image that I show, I use Macro and Photographic Techniques, to make it look more beautiful, look at the picture below:


IMG_7708.JPG


IMG_7694.JPG


IMG_7696.JPG


IMG_7698.JPG


IMG_7699.JPG


IMG_7700.JPG


IMG_7701.JPG


After you see the videos and pictures that I showed above, of course you can imagine, the type of needle dragonfly, which in its body shape, is very small, I can show the beauty of color, for you all.

Dragonfly needle
This needle dragonfly, life is often seen, for example:

  • Rice fields
  • Grass
  • The edge of the lake

This is because, in the place I mentioned above, this type of breeding is done, by laying its eggs on floating water and not flowing in the lake, this is where their growth process takes place in the life of dragonflies.

This type of dragonfly, is also very easy to know, in addition to having a small body, when standing on the grass, both wings, will be directly above the tail, and have a different color than the type of dragonfly.

as I know, this type, at first is not much different from other types of dragonflies, in the initial process, for example:

  • eggs
  • larvae
  • ninfa
    and become an adult needle dragonfly.
  • food

type of needle dragonfly, if it is in the paddy field, it is very helpful for farmers, in handling leaf pests, which are always present in scavenging all types of rice plants, the most preferred species, to be prey are moths
This moth, will be the main prey of needle dragonfly, especially in the process of mating dragonflies, moths become one of their targets.

this is what I can say, in the life of needle dragonflies, hopefully it will benefit you all.

I end with a word
Greetings @sultan-aceh


Tips to DTubers and Photographer

  1. If you want to see the type of dragonfly needle, this type is very much in the area of ​​rice fields and swamps.
  2. stay alert to dragonflies, perhaps, can bring disease, on our bodies

Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm
LocationForest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very good captured my friend @sultan-aceh ..

Wah, saya baru tau ternyata selain memiliki motif dan aneka warna yang cantik, rupanya capung bisa menyebabkan penyakit.

Ini pengetahuan penting, terimakasih telah berbagi dengan kami @sultan-aceh, fotonya keren, saya menyukainya😃

I have never seen a needle dragonfly, it is a very interesting animal!

Wow it's amazing, it amazes me how thin and long it is..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47