drawing and the story of a little girl who cried because she was happy

in #original6 years ago

IMG_9550.JPG


children who are still under the age, indeed often crying because of several factors, for example

  • ask for something he likes
  • want to travel to his favorite place
  • want to play with friends
  • because of the prohibition of parents

if that happens, then the child will cry, if his will is not done.

but unlike the picture I showed here, this child cried because, what he wanted was always given by his parents.

in the dialog below, the conversation between the child and his father speaks, see below:


his father asked:


hi my child siti, why are you crying, when dad gave you the bicycle gift, what, you not be happy.


siti answered:


thank you dad, dad bought me that bicycle, i am really very happy today.


his father asked again:


then, why are you crying, is that bike not good for you.


siti answered:


not father, bicycle is very good for me, and I will use it to play and go to school.


his father asked again:


(very curious)
You ... haven't answered dad's question, say, why are you crying, my child. .... say it my child ...?


siti answered:


(with faces down)
Daddy worked, day and night out there, to fulfill my wish, for this bicycle, which I wanted 2 years ago, so I cried father, forgive me, father.


his father replied:


(with a quiet atmosphere in the room)
this is all daddy is doing, for the sake of family, and all of you, smart, kind and diligent father's children, because you, have helped your mother at home, when daddy is working ok

since his father bought the bicycle, the atmosphere at home, as usual back, calm, comfortable and always happy.
that's the story that I drew through my pencil strokes today.


you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made


IMG_9541.JPG


IMG_9542.JPG


IMG_9543.JPG


IMG_9544.JPG


IMG_9545.JPG


IMG_9546.JPG


IMG_9547.JPG


IMG_9548.JPG


IMG_9549.JPG


FINISH

IMG_9550.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_9551.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Pencil
  • colour pencil
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Hi @sultan-aceh

Great story

you must remember the bike
hehehehehe
glad you like, this story @xpilar
hehehehehhe

thank so much @xpilar

Hello @sultan-aceh, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

thank so much @creativecrypto

Friend great sketch although it is very painful to see the tears and his sad little face. You have great talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63