drawing a sequence of faces, smiles and view behind a woman

in #original6 years ago



Click on the image for a large view


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made


IMG_0222.JPG


IMG_0223.JPG


IMG_0224.JPG


IMG_0228.JPG


IMG_0227.JPG


IMG_0225.JPG


IMG_0226.JPG


FINISH

IMG_0229.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_0230.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Great job, her happy expression makes me feel good. I feel like you could contrast a bit more but I love that look in her eyes. Resteemed!

thank so much @edouard
thank resteemed ok

Gambar yang menarik dengan senyuman

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @sultan-aceh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

great job, she looks really good.

very nice drawing art my dear friend @sultan-aceh
great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62