Charm artwork drawing faces and Video learning to draw #547

in #original5 years ago

IMG_9600.JPG


Hello Steemians

today I have drawn again, certainly with the charm of drawing a woman's face, this woman's face I drew, according to the imagination in my own mind, in time after time, when I started on white paper, using a pencil.

this drawing, time is very valuable in my life, in preparing this picture, so that you all can see it, of course with the perfect quality of pencil paintings. valuable.

this picture that I made is a picture of a woman, who is looking up, with the movements of her head.

I also really hope. drawings of my pencil drawings, can be a guideline for friends, in order to draw, then I prepare a video for you all, to start living with art.

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:



IMG_9584.JPG


IMG_9585.JPG


IMG_9586.JPG


IMG_9587.JPG


IMG_9588.JPG


IMG_9589.JPG


IMG_9591.JPG


IMG_9590.JPG


IMG_9592.JPG


IMG_9598.JPG


IMG_9593.JPG


IMG_9599.JPG


IMG_9595.JPG


IMG_9594.JPG


IMG_9596.JPG



FINISH

IMG_9597.JPG


but here, I also provide other videos, for those of you who want to learn to draw, or you can go directly to my video channel on YouTube, you just go to my YouTube link, which I have provided below, do not hesitate to ask, and leave a comment below, and I will answer when I will be online again.



Video learning draw on my YouTube Channel





I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION SPUD and SPUD6


sultan youtube - thanmail2.png


STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Congratulations @sultan-aceh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Goresan dengan kecantikan alami

Posted using Partiko Android

Great skill with aswame work..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40