artwork drawing faces and clothing to attend event see work of artists #645

in #original5 years ago

IMG_1716.JPG


Hello Steemians

artwork drawing faces and clothing to attend event see work of artists

Today, before I take a break at home, I have made another drawing, a little different from the title I made before, but what I am making now is drawing faces and clothing to attend an artist's event, maybe many types of clothes that we often use for attend a large or small party, according to the place and area we live.

the party I mean is

  • artists' work
  • weddings
  • inauguration event
  • birthday event
  • family gathering
  • fashion race event
  • and many types

however, what I draw now is as I have explained above, namely drawing faces and clothing to attend an artist's event

in the display that I made, I gave some colors that I have, "black, blue, red" with the aim to be more beautiful, without losing the specific way of drawing with a pencil, in this drawing, I made several displays in the drawing, such as "

the man's appearance

  • I start from the top, in the appearance of men I make curly hair types, with some facial lines, which I make using tissue, clothes that are also used, I make suits, wear ties.

in the color section, I make the outline using black pen ink, while the basic color of the suit, I use a pencil, which I combined, into two colors "soft pressure pencil and strong pressure pencil"

on the coat, I also did not forget to make a logo, with three ribbons, which I gave in blue, while in the tie section, I gave black pencils and red.

the look of the woman

-I start from the top, in the hair section, I made several rounded bun patterns, with the hair style combed left and right.

on the clothes, the edge of the clothes, I give it a red color, I only make a dress, I modified it with a floral pattern in front, by giving it a black and red color, giving it a little body shape from the front.

rear screen display

  • I only made two big ribbons. with two words written, to fit the title.

in making this drawing, I did it with several drawing sequences, this sequence I made, so you know, how
I made this picture, "a brief description below the picture" I made this sequence, so you can make other images, which you like, especially as a beginner, it only takes time, so that the results are good.

let us see and read the drawing sequence below:


IMG_1690.JPG

first I sketched the woman's face, with the eyes, nose, mouth and ears.

IMG_1691.JPG

sketching faces, heads and body parts.

IMG_1692.JPG

sketching the man's face, eyes, nose and mouth.

IMG_1693.JPG

Next I sketched the man's body parts.

IMG_1694.JPG

Next I make the men's clothing section, by combining these two sketches.

IMG_1695.JPG

then I make the eyes, to be seen, because before with only fine lines, as well as the woman's dress, I continue to make it, with fine lines, while adjusting the picture.

IMG_1696.JPG

image above, I made, where I will make a logo there, as well as giving an outline, on the whole base line.

IMG_1697.JPG

the logo part, I finished, earlier, even though there was a border that I started there.

IMG_1698.JPG

then I made three ribbons, under the logo that I made. while making the outline of the clothes, using black ink pen, on the tie too, I made a fine line there, so there are boundaries, which I will color later.

IMG_1699.JPG

in the section above, I just made, part of the man's hair, while fixing the other lines.

IMG_1700.JPG

In the picture above, I made the woman's hair, while giving a red color, to the woman's clothes.

IMG_1701.JPG

in this section, I erase the baseline, using tissue. "tissue function, I have explained, look at the previous post" tissue is still clean, I have not used it, here I also make, floral motifs on the front of the woman's clothes.

IMG_1702.JPG

the tissue is black, because I have used it, I use this tissue, only to erase, just a few parts, "not too much that I deleted"

IMG_1703.JPG

in the picture above, I made a face effect, body color, using a pencil and tissue "tissue that has been black, we rub it on the face" to "form part of the face", on the front of the woman, I also use tissue, " the effect of the woman's front body shape "

IMG_1704.JPG

after the woman's part was finished, I gave the pencil color effect again, to the clothing section, to make it look two colors, I used a strong and subtle method of pressure, using a pencil.

IMG_1705.JPG

After all is done, now check the image, in addition, or cleaning the display

IMG_1706.JPG

because the picture looks blank, on the background of the picture, I made a big ribbon, which in a round circle, I wrote a few words there.

IMG_1715.JPG

final checking, addition and cleaning of images.

IMG_1717.JPG

after I do the final check, in this last picture, including cleaning the image, then the picture is ready for me to make, because there are no changes anymore, look at the final image below.

FINISH

IMG_1718.JPG


surely you have seen and read it, that's a picture of the artwork that I showed, by combining several colors of pens and pencils, hopefully you are happy to see it.

I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_1713.JPG



  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD8



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Hello @sultan-aceh, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you for your support and the information you gave me

Aswame work...keep it up

thank you so much

👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

very amazing drawing

thank you so much

Pasangan yang serasi....

thank you so much

Wow this is nice 👍
So lovely ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Congratulations @sultan-aceh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

thank you so much

Nice drawing.
So lovely and thanks for the steps it could help a learner too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice drawing....cool outfit drawn meant for party (wedding party would suit).
Well done

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72