Video the discovery of "black magic insects"

in #original6 years ago



The discovery of black magic insects

Hello Dtuber

Today I will show again, my discovery is different from the previous insects. I found this was a black magic type of insect, which in its life, had a profoundness that could disappear between bushes or weeds.

in life, this black magic insect, always looking for smaller insects, as its prey, the only change that can be made is, using 2 (antennae) on its head, with 2 (two) yellow marks on it.

before I told you, more about this type of black magic insect, you can see the picture, which I provide below:






maybe you have watched the video and see the picture above, that's what I mean by insect blick magic, this type has advantages it has, that is:

  1. disappear behind the leaf
  2. disappear in the weeds
  3. disappear in the bushes.

antenna on the head

Another advantage of this type is

  1. insect sensors
  2. able to know the type of small and big buffer that will be faced from the front, back and side

I can explain here, when I take a video, I find this type behind the leaf, suddenly it just disappears, I try to take another picture, it turns out in the same position, I didn't find it.

at the same time, after I looked closely, it turned out to have been under the grass, in this kind of weeds trying to disappear, knowing that the camera had been in the lead for several minutes.

on this second occasion. I tried to record a video with a duration of 4 (four) minutes, so that DTuber can see it.

Insect

This type of insect is very rare we can see, especially the glossy black, if I look in their lives, this type more know, if in life in dangerous state, especially if Insect see the tip of the camera that leads to it, surely disappear first.

Weather conditions

This insect, if during the afternoon or evening, I do not find any traces and presence of these types of insects, but if after the weather has rained or drizzled, then its presence will be seen, I conclude, so that DTuber knows it, this type will be seen after descending rain or drizzle.

Skin color

The skin color of this type of insect is very shiny, you can see in the video or in the picture, to know the difference, with the characteristic of yellow color, which is on 2 (two) antennas above the fist.

Change

This type belongs to the category of large insect species, if I look in position, shape and type, but I can not be sure, whether this type belongs to the category of big boss insects.

That is above, at a glance of information, from my findings in a small forest in Aceh, with my explanation, hopefully it can become additional knowledge for all DTuber.

I end with a word
Enjoy watching

Regards @ sultan-aceh


Tips for DTuber

  1. before doing, take a picture, it is better to take video recording first, to make everything happen, we can confirm it.

  2. Weather is very influential to be able to see the type of insect, especially if it is diseputaran small and large forest.


  • Camera used Cannon 1300D
  • Lens Camera EF-S 18-55mm
  • Tripod
  • Location Forest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

quite an odd guy
his 2 forelegs look weird ain't it
nice shots btw!

edit: thanks a lot for the resteem :D

heheheh
really what you say
thank so much @englishtchrivy

your post is beautiful and a nice story😊

thank so much @makesushi

beautiful insects. I often see it in my village, but I don't understand it, and you make it better than other explanations. thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83