videos insects that have triangular marks

in #original6 years ago


Before your holiday with your family tomorrow, today I have prepared the videos and pictures that you will see, of course about the life of all kinds of insect life, which is in the forest in Aceh

the type you will see, is a type of insect that has a sharp nose, but has a characteristic, on its body part, which is a triangle sign, which has a light brown and gray colour.

so that you understand what I explained about this type of insect, I have posted a picture on the steemit blog, you can see it, on the link that I have prepared, below ;


IMG_8848.JPG


pictures insects that have triangular marks

The blog link of my post on steemit


How ...
surely you have seen it at home now.
Hopefully, it can be useful for you, wherever you are, in addition to the animal knowledge that I show here.

I end with a word
Greetings @sultan-aceh



Tips to DTubers and Photographer

  1. if you want to see the existence of this type, you can see between rotten wood, there you will find this type, or some other beetles.
  2. stay alert, maybe this type, can cause disease in our body, when touching our skin.

Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm
LocationForest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautiful purple marks... I love it...

thank so much @xabi

Interesting pictures, thanks for the information @sultan-aceh

thank so much @francisespa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55