You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Tetractys Poem by enternamehere

in #original-poetry6 years ago

OH, just the imagery that art, math and love as trifecta conjures is so satisfying! I can't believe I missed the H-SDog post! Haha, we ARE all just happy-sad dogs at the end of the day.

Well, the summer is right now killing me because I've just been indoors for about a week with this cold. I should be back up on my feet soon! Weather wise, it's hot but also super breezy because of the sea closeby. So I enjoy a good breeze throughout the day.

Sort:  

When the breeze gets together with shade, summer is totally enjoyable. That still direct sunlight stuff is the real kicker. Good to hear you're recuperating, take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34